Beeld met vijf dansers die elkaar bij de armen vasthouden met een in het midden die probeert te ontsnappen. Tegen een oranje achtergrond met een geverfd kruis.

Agenda

Thursday 22 February 2024 - 20:15 Performance
Song of the dark forest
Theater de Maaspoort
Venlo
Tickets
Friday 23 February 2024 - 20:00 Performance
Song of the dark forest
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Tickets
Saturday 24 February 2024 - 20:00 Performance
Song of the dark forest
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Tickets
Sunday 25 February 2024 - 15:00 Performance
Pinocchio Effect
TAQA Theater De Vest
Alkmaar
Tickets
Tuesday 27 February 2024 - 19:00 Performance
Pinocchio Effect
Stadsschouwburg Nijmegen
Nijmegen
Tickets
Wednesday 28 February 2024 - 19:30 Performance
Pinocchio Effect
Theater De Spiegel
Zwolle
Tickets
Saturday 2 March 2024 - 16:00 Performance
Pinocchio Effect
Theater aan de Parade
Den Bosch
Saturday 2 March 2024 - 19:30 Performance
Pinocchio Effect
Theater aan de Parade
Den Bosch
Sunday 7 April 2024 - 15:00 Try-out
Origin
Theater aan de Schie
Schiedam
Tickets
Friday 12 April 2024 - 20:00 Pre-premiere
Origin
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Tickets
Saturday 13 April 2024 - 20:00 Premiere
Origin
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Tickets
Sunday 14 April 2024 - 20:00 Performance
Origin
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Tickets
Wednesday 17 April 2024 - 20:15 Performance
Origin
De Purmaryn
Purmerend
Tickets
Thursday 18 April 2024 - 20:00 Performance
Origin
Schouwburg Middelburg
Middelburg
This performance has an introduction. You can find more information about this on the theater's website.
Tickets
Saturday 20 April 2024 - 20:00 Performance
Origin
Chassé Theater
Breda
Tickets
Sunday 21 April 2024 - 20:00 Performance
Origin
Schouwburg Venray
Venray
Tickets
Wednesday 24 April 2024 - 20:00 Performance
Origin
Stadsschouwburg Nijmegen
Nijmegen
This performance has an introduction. You can find more information about this on the theater's website.
Tickets
Thursday 25 April 2024 - 20:15 Performance
Origin
Theater Singer
Laren
Tickets
Friday 26 April 2024 - 20:00 Performance
Origin
Theater aan het Vrijthof
Maastricht
Tickets
Wednesday 1 May 2024 - 20:15 Performance
Origin
Junushoff
Wageningen
Tickets
Thursday 2 May 2024 - 20:15 Performance
Origin
C. Theater
Hoofddorp
Tickets
Friday 3 May 2024 - 20:15 Performance
Origin
Theater de Leest
Waalwijk
Tickets
Wednesday 8 May 2024 - 20:00 Performance
Origin
Theater Geert Teis
Stadskanaal
Tickets
Tuesday 14 May 2024 - 20:15 Performance
Origin
Het Speelhuis
Helmond
Tickets
Thursday 16 May 2024 - 20:15 Performance
Origin
De Blauwe Kei
Veghel
Tickets
Friday 17 May 2024 - 20:15 Performance
Origin
TAQA Theater de Vest
Alkmaar
Tickets
Saturday 18 May 2024 - 20:15 Performance
Origin
Isala Theater
Capelle a/d IJssel
Tickets
Wednesday 22 May 2024 - 20:15 Performance
Origin
Schouwburg Het Park
Hoorn (NH)
Tickets
Thursday 23 May 2024 - 20:00 Performance
Origin
Wilminktheater
Enschede
Tickets
Saturday 25 May 2024 - 20:15 Performance
Origin
Meervaart
Amsterdam
Tickets
Sunday 26 May 2024 - 20:15 Performance
Origin
SPOT Groningen
Groningen
Tickets
Wednesday 29 May 2024 - 20:15 Performance
Origin
Leidse Schouwburg
Leiden
Tickets
Thursday 30 May 2024 - 20:15 Performance
Origin
Schouwburg Tilburg
Tilburg
Tickets
Friday 31 May 2024 - 20:15 Performance
Origin
Theater Sneek
Sneek
Tickets
Sunday 2 June 2024 - 15:30 Performance
Origin
Theater de Maagd
Bergen op Zoom
Tickets
Thursday 6 June 2024 - 20:00 Performance
Origin
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Tickets
Friday 7 June 2024 - 20:00 Performance
Origin
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Tickets
Saturday 8 June 2024 - 20:00 Performance
Origin
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Tickets
Sunday 9 June 2024 - 20:00 Performance
Origin
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Tickets
Thursday 13 June 2024 - 20:00 Performance
Origin
Stadsschouwburg Haarlem
Haarlem
Tickets
Saturday 31 August 2024 - 20:00 Performance
Oscar
Nieuwe Luxor Theater
Rotterdam
Tickets
Sunday 1 September 2024 - 15:00 Performance
Oscar
Nieuwe Luxor Theater
Rotterdam
Tickets
Wednesday 4 September 2024 - 20:00 Performance
Oscar
Nieuwe Luxor Theater
Rotterdam
Tickets
Thursday 5 September 2024 - 20:00 Performance
Oscar
Nieuwe Luxor Theater
Rotterdam
Tickets
Friday 6 September 2024 - 20:00 Performance
Oscar
Nieuwe Luxor Theater
Rotterdam
Tickets
Saturday 7 September 2024 - 15:00 Performance
Oscar
Nieuwe Luxor Theater
Rotterdam
Tickets
Saturday 7 September 2024 - 20:00 Performance
Oscar
Nieuwe Luxor Theater
Rotterdam
Tickets
Sunday 8 September 2024 - 15:00 Performance
Oscar
Nieuwe Luxor Theater
Rotterdam
Tickets
Wednesday 18 September 2024 - 20:00 Performance
Oscar
Koninklijk Theater Carré
Amsterdam
Tickets
Thursday 19 September 2024 - 20:00 Performance
Oscar
Koninklijk Theater Carré
Amsterdam
Tickets